Member Recognition

"Seize the Day" Award

Presented to the chorus member best exemplifying the spirit of the chorus through her positive attitude, talents and contributions to the Carpe Diem Chorus.

2017 – Courtney Anderson-Georges            2018 - Julie Jones                    2020 - Diane Rothberg


    2023 - Kim Honig

"Seize the Music" Award
2018 – Judy Ashmore                    2019 – Joanie Adler                    2020 - Carol Dirner
Presented to the chorus member, in appreciation: 
   of her dedication to and passion for               of her tenacity and determination                     for always being willing to share her
   elevating the performance level of                 to legalize all the music for the                         musical talents and directing skills
   the Carpe Diem Chorus                                  Carpe Diem Chorus                                           with the Carpe Diem Chorus


2020 - Debbie Curtis
    for her many versatile talents that have
    helped shape the success of the
    Carpe Diem Chorus


"Unsung Hero(ine)" Award 

Awarded to the chorus member who has contributed to the chorus, in ways many members might not even be aware of. This individual represents the culture of our chorus. Someone who gives of themselves to the benefit of the chorus.

2015 - Diane Rothberg    2016 - Karen Maass        2017 - Bitsy Bacon    &    Lee Hays   

2018 - Judy Ashmore    2019 - Mary Michael        2020 - Debbie Curtis        2021 - Janet Daw

2022 - Carpe Diem Chorus      2023 - Mary Ashford

Copyright © 2024 Carpe Diem Chorus