Upcoming Events

8 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Carpe Diem Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Sun, Mar 29 2020
 Region 11 Contest
Thu, Aug 6 2020
to Sun, Aug 9 2020
 Region 11 Summer Sizzler
Tue, Oct 13 2020
to Sun, Oct 18 2020
 SAI International Convention - Louisville, KY
Thu, Nov 12 2020
to Sun, Nov 15 2020
 Region 11 Fall Festival
Thu, Apr 8 2021
to Sun, Apr 11 2021
 Region 11 Contest
Tue, Oct 12 2021
to Sun, Oct 17 2021
 SAI International Convention - St. Louis, MO
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 Region 11 Contest
Tue, Sep 27 2022
to Sun, Oct 2 2022
 SAI International Convention - Phoenix, AZ