Welcome Holiday Singers!

Love to sing holiday music? You've come to the right place! We are delighted that you're interested in singing with Carpe Diem during our upcoming holiday performances! 


No audition necessary! Bring a friend or 2!
No committment to join after December (unless you want to)!

   

Rehearsals*

*We ask that you attend 3 of the 4 rehearsals listed below:
  • Wednesday, October 31 – 6:30-8:00p
  • Wednesday, November 7 – 6:30-8:00p
  • Wednesday, November 14 – 6:30-8:00p
  • (Wednesday, November 21 - no rehearsal!)
  • Wednesday, November 28 – 6:30-8:00p

Location:

Dos Pueblos High School
Choir Room
7268 Alameda Ave., Goleta, CA 93117

 

Scheduled Performances

We are just now booking dates – new dates will be added here as they are finalized. We hope you'll be able to join us for many of these public performances! (Attendance for all performances is not a requirement.)
  • Sunday, December 2 (9:00-11:00am) ..........Santa Barbara Zoo
  • Wednesday, December 5 (7:00pm) ..........Holiday Show (Unitarian Society of Santa Barbara)
  • Sunday, December 9 (1:00-3:00pm) ..........Stow House, Santa Barbara
  • Saturday, December 15 (1:00-3:00pm) ..........Paseo Nuevo Mall, Santa Barbara
  • Sunday, December 16 (3:30-5:30pm) ..........Paseo Nuevo Mall, Santa Barbara


Music

When you register as a holiday singer, you will receive an email containing a link to our learning tracks (.mp3 format) and sheet music (PDF) for the songs you'll be singing with us! 

Registration

Click on the link below to register as a Carpe Diem Holiday Singer! Bring a friend or two, and spread holiday cheer together!

Copyright © 2018 Carpe Diem Chorus